This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Felicity Dyson

MBChB (1986 Edinburgh), DA, DCH,   DRCOG

Dr Jenny Smith

MBChB (1994 Manchester), MRCGP

Dr Kirsten Ness

MBChB (2001 Edinburgh) MRCGP MRCP

Dr Julie Hunter
MBChB (1998 Edinburgh), MRCGP
Dr Joanna Gardiner
MBChB (Hons) (2007 Edinburgh), MRCGP, DRCOG
Dr Gosia Wardrop

MBChB (2000 Edinburgh), MRCS (Glas) 2005, MRCGP 2017

Dr Samuel O'Neill

MBBS Bsc 2013 Imperial College London, MRCGP (2018) - Salaried doctor

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website